Industrial

  • Account Manager Dana Gulliver 506.227.6525 gulliver.dana@sourceatlantic.ca Moncton, New Brunswick
    Dana Gulliver 506.227.6525 Moncton, New Brunswick
  • Account Manager Kevin MacDonald 506.647.3134 macdonald.kevin@sourceatlantic.ca Saint John, Southern New Brunswick
    Kevin MacDonald 506.647.3134 Saint John, Southern New Brunswick
  • Account Manager Neil Shaw 902.456.9533 shaw.neil@sourceatlantic.ca HRM, Nova Scotia
    Neil Shaw 902.456.9533 HRM, Nova Scotia
  • Account Manager Brett Phillips 902.221.1455 phillips.brett@sourceatlantic.ca Nothern & Eastern Nova Scotia
    Brett Phillips 902.221.1455 Nothern & Eastern Nova Scotia
  • Account Manager Jas Chohan 506.343.4580 chohan.jas@sourceatlantic.ca Saint John, New Brunswick
    Jas Chohan 506.343.4580 Saint John, New Brunswick
  • Account Manager Brian Lavigne 506.543.2424 lavigne.brian@sourceatlantic.ca Northern, New Brunswick
    Brian Lavigne 506.543.2424 Northern, New Brunswick
  • Account Manager Keegan Drummond 506.654.0953 drummond.keegan@sourceatlantic.ca Saint John, New Brunswick
    Keegan Drummond 506.654.0953 Saint John, New Brunswick
  • Account Manager Wayne Nadeau 506.477.9900 nadeau.wayne@sourceatlantic.ca Grand Falls, New Brunswick
    Wayne Nadeau 506.477.9900 Grand Falls, New Brunswick
  • Account Manager John McAvoy 902.877.2249 mcavoy.john@sourceatlantic.ca Prince Edward Island & Cumberland County, South Shore, Nova Scotia
    John McAvoy 902.877.2249 Prince Edward Island & Cumberland County, South Shore, Nova Scotia
  • Account Manager Scott Zinck 902.880.4133 zinck.scott@sourceatlantic.ca Truro, Yarmouth and Digby Nova Scotia
    Scott Zinck 902.880.4133 Truro, Yarmouth and Digby Nova Scotia
  • Account Manager Jeff Hanson 506.645.8475 hanson.jeff@sourceatlantic.ca Saint John, New Brunswick
    Jeff Hanson 506.645.8475 Saint John, New Brunswick
  • Technical Specialist Phil Evans 902.880.0754 evans.phil@sourceatlantic.ca Electrical Solutions Nova Scotia
    Phil Evans 902.880.0754 Nova Scotia
  • Technical Specialist Josh Skinner 709.730.7075 skinner.josh@sourceatlantic.ca Electrical Solutions Mount Pearl, NL
    Josh Skinner 709.730.7075 Mount Pearl, NL
  • Technical Specialist Lee Devereaux 709.725.2805 devereaux.lee@sourceatlantic.ca Electrical Solutions Mount Pearl, NL
    Lee Devereaux 709.725.2805 Mount Pearl, NL
  • Technical Specialist Stephen Floyd 902.578.0886 floyd.stephen@sourceatlantic.ca Electrical Solutions Sydney, NS
    Stephen Floyd 902.578.0886 Sydney, NS

Plumbing & Heating


  • Account Manager Fred Ingraham 506.647.4512 ingraham.fred@sourceatlantic.ca Saint John & Charlotte County, New Brunswick
    Fred Ingraham 506.647.4512 Saint John & Charlotte County, New Brunswick
  • Account Manager John Webb 902.229.3988 webb.john@sourceatlantic.ca Nova Scotia
    John Webb 902.229.3988 Nova Scotia
  • Account Manager John Hirschfeld 506.651.1746 hirschfeld.john@sourceatlantic.ca Saint John, New Brunswick
    John Hirschfeld 506.651.1746 Saint John, New Brunswick
  • Account Manager Blair Murphy 902.456.6181 murphy.blair@sourceatlantic.ca Midland, Nova Scotia
    Blair Murphy 902.456.6181 Nova Scotia
  • Account Manager Kevin Brushett 902.567.3040 brushett.kevin@sourceatlantic.ca Sydney, Nova Scotia
    Kevin Brushett 902.567.3040 Sydney, Nova Scotia
  • Account Manager Dave Borden 709.725.7351 borden.dave@sourceatlantic.ca Newfoundland
    Dave Borden 709.725.7351 Newfoundland
  • Account Manager Brent Blackie 902.266.7297 blackie.brent@sourceatlantic.ca Halifax
    Brent Blackie 902.266.7297 Halifax
  • Account Manager Wayne Walker 506.380.8266 walker.wayne@sourceatlantic.ca Moncton
    Wayne Walker 506.380.8266 Moncton
  • Account Manager Kevin Cormier 902.388.7049 cormier.kevin@sourceatlantic.ca Prince Edward Island
    Kevin Cormier 902.388.7049 Prince Edward Island

Technical Specialist


Heating


  • Technical Specialist Kent Steeves 506.850.6125 steeves.kent@sourceatlantic.ca HVAC Products NB, PEI, NS
    Kent Steeves 506.850.6125 NB, PEI, NS

Engineered Products and Services


  • Technical Specialist Blair Mackay 902.483.0803 mackay.blair@sourceatlantic.ca Nova Scotia
    Blair Mackay 902.483.0803 Motor Specialist Nova Scotia
  • Technical Specialist Travis Mesher 902.802.8092 mesher.travis@sourceatlantic.ca Compressed Air Solutions NS, NL, PE
    Travis Mesher 902.802.8092 Compressed Air Specialist NS, NL, PE
  • Job Title John Aspen 506.333.1068 aspen.john@sourceatlantic.ca Department New Brunswick
    John Aspen 506.333.1068 Compressed Air Specialist New Brunswick
  • Job Title Louis Barrieau 506.623.9254 barrieau.louis@sourceatlantic.ca Department New Brunswick
    Louis Barrieau 506.623.9254 Technical Specialist New Brunswick

Specialty Valves & Instrumentation


  • Technical Specialist Steve Mifflin 506.333.1081 mifflin.steve@sourceatlantic.ca New Brunswick
    Steve Mifflin 506.333.1081 New Brunswick
  • Technical Specialist Graham MacNeil 902.229.2133 macneil.graham@sourceatlantic.ca Nova Scotia
    Graham MacNeil 902.229.2133 Nova Scotia

Hydraulics, Rigging & Rubber


  • Technical Specialist Ted Reader 506.476.0491 reader.ted@sourceatlantic.ca New Brunswick
    Ted Reader 506.476.0491 New Brunswick
  • Technical Specialist Trevor Saunders 902.497.7772 saunders.trevor@sourceatlantic.ca Nova Scotia
    Trevor Saunders 902.497.7772 Nova Scotia

Coatings Specialist


  • Technical Specialist Doug Thomson 506.645.9200 thomson.doug@sourceatlantic.ca NB, NS, PE
    Doug Thomson 506.645.9200 NB, NS, PE

Electrical Solutions


  • Technical Specialist Luke Guthro 902.717.6879 guthro.luke@sourceatlantic.ca Nova Scotia
    Luke Guthro 902.717.6879 Nova Scotia
  • Technical Specialist Daniel Carter 506.343.6513 carter.daniel@sourcealtantic.ca New Brunswick
    Daniel Carter 506.343.6513 New Brunswick

Power Transmission


  • Technical Specialist Blair Mackay 902.483.0803 mackay.blair@sourceatlantic.ca Rotating Equipment & Power Transmission Nova Scotia
    Blair Mackay 902.483.0803 Nova Scotia
  • Technical Specialist Scott Vincent 506.343.0804 vincent.scott@sourceatlantic.ca Rotating Equipment & Power Transmission New Brunswick
    Scott Vincent 506.343.0804 New Brunswick

Welding


  • Technical Specialist Derrick Langille 902.880.2360 langille.derrick@sourceatlantic.ca Nova Scotia
    Derrick Langille 902.880.2360 Nova Scotia
  • Technical Specialist Craig Matthews 506.633.5500 matthews.craig@sourceatlantic.ca New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island
    Craig Matthews 506.633.5500 New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island